The Crew

Peter Gough

General Manager

peter@hbwc.co.nz »

Pieter Koopman

Winemaker

pieter@hbwc.co.nz »

Stephen Renfree

Assistant Winemaker Lab

lab@hbwc.co.nz »

Ray Wallace

Assistant Winemaker Production

ray@hbwc.co.nz »

Rob MacCulloch MW

Assistant Winemaker Vintage

winemaker@hbwc.co.nz »

Stephen Bokkerink

Quality Manager

stephen@hbwc.co.nz »

Margot Slabbekoorn

Accounts

accounts@hbwc.co.nz »

Andrew Kirkpatrick

Financial Controller

andrew@hbwc.co.nz »